Hello !
Northern Virginia Jeepers Association
December 12, 2019, 06:32:20 AM

Pages: [1] Go Down
Author Topic: Member Access updated for 2018  (Read 1147 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Posts: 9522
King George, VA
« on: February 03, 2018, 04:07:21 PM »

 Jeep Wave

Just to give everyone a heads up, I went ahead and updated the forum based on those with current memberships with the club. So if you have a couple less forums to view and its displaying 'forum user' now, that's why. If you think I made an error on your account, just send me a pm.




Pages: [1] Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal
President: Stephen Clough (overhead) | Vice President: Donnie Herrity (Jeepin_Donnie) | Secretary: Robyn Kronthal (sticksout)
 Treasurer: Danille Wilson (TJ Girl) | Member-at-large: John Davis (jdavis2nd)

Board of Directors:
Andrew Harvin (HarvinJeep) | Dave Plummer (HAWAIICJ) | Sean McCready (Unl1mtd)
Jeff Wilson (jwilson2598) | Aaron Thomson (Jeep Freak) | Dain Wilson (Gr8Dain)

Founding Fathers:
 Jason Markvart (LNDSRK)  | Steve Scott (Islander90) | Josh Storer (Jastor)| Mike Finelli (BiggMike) | John Harper (Opie)

Disclaimer Statement:
All images from NoVaJeepers.net are exclusive to the Northern Virginia
Jeepers Association. Any reproduction of exclusive Northern Virginia
Jeepers Association material is strictly prohibited without written
consent of the Northern Virginia Jeepers Association. Jeep,
Wrangler, Cherokee, Commander, Compass, Patriot, Liberty, Unlimited,
Rubicon, SRT, HEMI and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked
to Chrysler LLC. NoVaJeepers.com, Northern Virginia Jeepers Association
is not in any way associated with the Chrysler LLC.
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines | Theme Design by: Xarcell