Hello !
Northern Virginia Jeepers Association
January 19, 2020, 04:53:35 AM

Pages: [1] Go Down
Author Topic: Wrenching Party, January 11th  (Read 702 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Club Vice President
Posts: 1472
« on: December 11, 2019, 03:47:40 PM »

Hello All,

I just posted a wrenching party for January 11th in the members only section.  It is currently open to members only.  Go sign up if you're a member and need to have a mod installed, or if you want to hang out and help out. 

If you're not a member, become a member and sign up!  Most likely the cost of membership is a lot less than you would pay to have your mod installed by a shop!  We'll be hanging out from 10AM - 3PM and will have a pot luck cookout/lunch.

Please PM me if you have any questions.  Thank you.


Mods, they never end.  My rig needs a sponsor!  Smile
Pages: [1] Go Up
Jump to:  

Powered by EzPortal

President: Stephen Clough (overhead) | Vice President: Donnie Herrity (Jeepin_Donnie) | Secretary: Robyn Kronthal (sticksout)
Treasurer: Danille Wilson (TJ Girl) | Member-at-large: Brit Nora (rebel4sale)

Board of Directors:
Andrew Harvin (HarvinJeep) | Dave Plummer (HAWAIICJ) | Sean McCready (Unl1mtd)
Jeff Wilson (jwilson2598) | Aaron Thomson (Jeep Freak) | Dain Wilson (Gr8Dain)

Founding Fathers:
 Jason Markvart (LNDSRK)  | Steve Scott (Islander90) | Josh Storer (Jastor)| Mike Finelli (BiggMike) | John Harper (Opie)

Disclaimer Statement:
All images from NoVaJeepers.net are exclusive to the Northern Virginia
Jeepers Association. Any reproduction of exclusive Northern Virginia
Jeepers Association material is strictly prohibited without written
consent of the Northern Virginia Jeepers Association. Jeep,
Wrangler, Cherokee, Commander, Compass, Patriot, Liberty, Unlimited,
Rubicon, SRT, HEMI and Grand Cherokee are copyrighted and trademarked
to Chrysler LLC. NoVaJeepers.com, Northern Virginia Jeepers Association
is not in any way associated with the Chrysler LLC.
Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines | Theme Design by: Xarcell